Looking for the Tre House price and refund terms? Tre House lists free shipping on orders of $75 or more, a 30% gummies promotion on October 14, 2026, and a return process that starts with an online request. The important detail is that its return-policy page says 30 days, while its terms page says 60 days, so get the current return window confirmed before you buy.
Disclosure: For clarity, several links on this page are affiliate links. If you buy through them, this publication may earn a commission. Your price is the same either way.
What does Tre House cost?
Prices below were shown on October 14, 2026. Check the checkout for today’s price, since flavors, stock, bundles, subscriptions, and promotions can change.
| Product shown | Package detail shown | Price shown |
|---|---|---|
| Pineapple Lemonade Delta 9 Gummies + CBD | Not stated on the storefront excerpt | $34.99 final price; $44.99 original price |
| Sour Diesel THCP Vape Pen | Not stated on the storefront excerpt | $39.99; $49.99 also shown |
The storefront also advertises 30% off gummies with code GUMMYTIME through 11:59 p.m. PT on October 14, 2026. It says that offer cannot be combined with another discount or coupon. A first-order email offer says 20% off.
Tre House displays Extra-Strength Mushroom Gummies in 10-gummy packages and its mushroom chocolate in 15-square bars. It also displays Strawberry Dream Mushroom Gummies in a 10-gummy package. For the current price of a specific mushroom package, choose that exact flavor and package on trehouse.com before checkout.
How much is shipping, and where can Tre House ship?
Tre House says shipping is free for orders of $75 or more. For other domestic orders, the seller says USPS calculates the rate at checkout based on your location. It says processing can take up to 72 hours. Priority Mail is described as arriving one to three business days after shipment.
You must be 21 or older to purchase. At checkout, Tre House says you can use free AgeChecker verification or pay a $7 adult-signature fee. The seller lists product restrictions for specific states, including a restriction on all products in California. Check your state and local rules before paying, because the seller says these rules can change.
For another practical shipping and billing checklist, see ProDentim complaints guide.
What is Tre House’s refund policy?
Tre House’s return-policy page says you may return unopened or minimally used products in original packaging within 30 days of the order date for the purchase price. It says non-defective return shipping is your responsibility and shipping charges are not refundable. If a promotion included a free item, the seller says that item must be returned too or its value is deducted from the refund.
Its terms page instead says unopened, unused items in original packaging may be returned within 60 days. Because those pages conflict, ask support which window applies to your exact order before you order or start a return.
| Situation | What Tre House says to do |
|---|---|
| Regular return | Start a return merchandise authorization request through the Tre House returns portal using your order number and email. |
| Damaged item | Report it within 48 hours of delivery. The seller may request photos before issuing a return authorization. |
| Defective disposable vape pen | Report the issue within 14 days after delivery for an exchange request. |
| Refund timing | The seller says refunds are issued after it receives the item in satisfactory condition, then processed within two to five business days to the original payment method. |
Tre House lists phone support at (855) 873-5633 and email support at Info@TREhouse.com during its listed weekday business hours. Keep your order number, photos if an item arrived damaged, and your return confirmation. That makes the next step simpler if you need help.
Is Tre House reliable enough to order from?
Tre House is a real retail brand with a site that identifies TRE Wellness, LLC and gives customer-service phone and email contacts. The seller says it began in 2022, provides certificates of analysis for its products, and uses ISO-certified third-party labs. Pure Mushroom Store reports that a December 2025 California Department of Public Health warning said testing of TRE House mushroom products found undeclared synthetic psychedelic compounds. If lab details matter to your decision, open the report for the exact flavor and batch you plan to buy and compare its product name with your cart.
For a useful way to check price, returns, and seller details before paying, see this EyeVitalis buying guide. It is the same basic habit: match the package in your cart to the current terms, not an old promotion.
How many milligrams are in Tre House mushroom gummies?
The Tre House material here identifies 10-gummy Extra-Strength Mushroom Gummies packages, but it does not give a milligram amount for the mushroom-gummy active blend. One separate promotional banner identifies Peach Pear Delta 9 Gummies as 20 mg, but that is a THC gummy promotion, not a mushroom-gummy amount. Ask support for the label and batch report for the exact mushroom gummy before you buy.
What should you know about mushroom vapes and getting high?
Tre House markets its mushroom products, including vapes, as designed for a mind-altering experience. A wholesale listing describes the mushroom-gummy active blend as Neurotonin, but product names and descriptions alone are not a substitute for the exact label and batch report in your cart. If you want to know what a specific mushroom vape may feel like or whether it may get you high, ask Tre House for that product’s complete ingredient panel and lab report before use.
One puff of a vape is not a standard equivalent to one cigarette. Device design, liquid or extract, puff duration, and the compound involved vary. The seller’s own return policy gives disposable vape pens a separate 14-day defective-product exchange window, so test a new device promptly and follow its instructions.
What about 7-OH, opioids, and drug tests?
7-hydroxymitragynine, often shortened to 7-OH, is a compound associated with kratom. 7-OH is a kratom compound with opioid-like effects, and the FDA has warned about kratom’s risks and interactions with common medications. It is not a reason to combine a product with opioids or to make changes to opioid medication on your own.
A standard drug test may not be designed to identify 7-OH, while expanded testing may be different. If a test matters for work, care, or a legal setting, ask the testing program what its panel includes before relying on a result.
Questions about taking opioids safely, how long morphine remains in your system, opioid-related constipation sometimes called “opioid belly,” or a substitute for opioids need a clinician or pharmacist who knows the medication, dose, timing, and your health history. The FDA’s dietary supplements information explains that supplements are regulated differently from prescription medicines. A federal GAO report on supplement oversight also describes FDA’s safety and labeling role. Bring the exact product label to that conversation so you can get an answer for your situation.
Before you order
- Confirm the exact price, flavor, package size, and any code in the checkout.
- Check whether your delivery address is eligible for the product you chose.
- Save the current return-policy page and ask support whether the 30-day or 60-day return window applies.
- For mushroom products, ask for the exact product label and batch report before deciding.
- For a vape issue, report a defect within the seller’s stated 14-day window.
By DrBaba.com Health Research Team